Council Members

Karen Blake, Chair
North Woodstock, NH

Katherine Epstein, Vice-Chair
Dover, NH

Deodonne P. Bhattarai

Concord, NH

Jeffrey Dickinson
Franklin, NH

Ann Dillon
UNH Inst. on Disability (IOD)
Concord, NH

Dan Dube
Bow, NH

John Fenley
Lebanon, NH

Peter Fleming
Manchester, NH

Roberta Gallant
Concord, NH

Denis Greenwood
Concord, NH

Lynne Hilbrunner

Sanbornton, NH

Kenda Howell

Private Provider Network

Residential Resources
Keene, NH

Denise Lapierre
Belmont, NH

Lori Noordergraaf, M.Ed.

NH Dept. of Education

Special Education

Concord, NH

Deborah Opramolla
Rindge, NH

Stephanie Patrick
Disability Rights Center
Concord, NH

James Piet
NH Dept. of Education
Adult Learning & Rehab (VR)
Concord, NH

Jennifer Pineo

NH Family Voices
Concord, NH

Todd Ringelstein

DHHS

Bureau of Developmental Services

Concord, NH

Maureen Tracey
Merrimack, NH

Nate Webb

Concord, NH

 

 

Council Staff

Isadora Rodriguez-Legendre, MSW
Executive Director
Phone: 603-271-1157
Email: NHCDD.Director@ddc.nh.gov

David Ouellette
Project Director
Phone: 603-271-7040
Email: David.L.Ouellette@ddc.nh.gov

Chris Rueggeberg
Policy Director
Phone: 603-271-2336
Email: Robert.Rueggeberg@ddc.nh.gov

Mary Lawson
Senior Accountant
Phone: 603-271-7039
Email: Mary.Lawson@ddc.nh.gov

Miles Trier
Office Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7047
Email: Miles.Trier@ddc.nh.gov

Sam Gage

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7038

Email: Samantha.Gage@ddc.nh.gov

Thaika Joseph
Outreach VISTA
Phone: 603-271-7046
Email: Thaika.Joseph@ddc.nh.gov