Council Members

Karen Blake, Chair
North Woodstock, NH

Katherine Epstein, Vice-Chair
Dover, NH

Jennifer Bertrand
Mont Vernon, NH

Deodonne P. Bhattarai

Concord, NH

Lynne Clay

Disability Rights Center

Concord, NH

Denise Colby
Belmont, NH

Jeffrey Dickinson
Franklin, NH

John Fenley
Lebanon, NH

Kenda Howell

Private Provider Network

Residential Resources
Keene, NH

Kristen McGraw

New Boston, NH

Lori Noordergraaf, M.Ed.

NH Dept. of Education

Special Education

Concord, NH

James Piet
NH Dept. of Education
Adult Learning & Rehab (VR)
Concord, NH

Jennifer Pineo

NH Family Voices
Concord, NH

Todd Ringelstein

DHHS

Bureau of Developmental Services

Concord, NH

Michelle Schladenhauffen
Portsmouth, NH

Mary Schuh
UNH Inst. on Disability (IOD)
Concord, NH

Tracy Walbridge
Rochester, NH

Nate Webb

Concord, NH

Elizabeth Webster
Manchester, NH

 

Council Staff

Isadora Rodriguez-Legendre, MSW
Executive Director
Phone: 603-271-1157
Email: NHCDD.Director@ddc.nh.gov

David Ouellette
Project Director
Phone: 603-271-7040
Email: David.L.Ouellette@ddc.nh.gov

Chris Rueggeberg
Policy Director
Phone: 603-271-2336
Email: Robert.Rueggeberg@ddc.nh.gov

Mary Lawson
Senior Accountant
Phone: 603-271-7039
Email: Mary.Lawson@ddc.nh.gov

Miles Trier
Office Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7047
Email: Miles.Trier@ddc.nh.gov

Aline Finn

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7038

Email: Aline.Finn@ddc.nh.gov

Mikayla Collins
Outreach VISTA
Phone: 603-271-7046
Email: Mikayla.Collins@ddc.nh.gov

Seeking VISTA for 2017-2018

Attention motivated self-starters looking for a job that allows you to jump right in and get to work!

More information

Apply now